Advisory Committee


Linda Blockus, Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

J. D. Bowers, Director, Honors College

Paulina Brouder, Assoc. Director of Study Abroad, International Center

Elizabeth Chang, Assoc. Professor, English

Anne-Marie Foley, Director, Office of Service-Learning

Shari Freyermuth, Assoc. Teaching Professor, Biochemistry, and Dir. Undergraduate Advising, College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Jayme Gardner, Coordinator of Leadership Development, Office of Student Engagement

Karen Hayes, Student Service Coordinator, Center for Academic Success & Excellence

Bill Horner, Teaching Professor and Dir. Undergraduate Studies, Political Science

Seth Howes, Asst. Professor, German & Russian Studies

Wilson Majee, Asst. Professor, Health Sciences

Gabrielle Malfatti, Assoc. Teaching Professor and Dir. of International and Intercultural Initiatives, College of Education

Dennis Miller, Associate Professor, Psychological Sciences

David Schenker, Assoc. Professor and Chair, Classical Studies

David Schulz, Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Vikki Shahan, Student Services Director, College of Human Environmental Sciences

Ted Tarkow, Associate Dean, Arts & Science, and Professor, Classical Studies

Yong Volz, Assoc. Professor, School of Journalism

Jeff Wiese, Asst. Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Student Services, Trulaske College of Business

Jim Spain, Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies, and Professor, Animal Sciences

Tim Parshall, Director, Fellowships Office

Rachel Newman, Assistant Director, Fellowships Office

Meeting Notes

Fall 2015

Spring 2015

Fall 2014